IPL 2022 Schedule, Time Table, Team, Venue, Point Table, PDF, Ranking & Winning Prediction

ipl shedule 2022

IPL 2022 Schedule: 15th edition of (IPLI) Indian Premier League is going to start it is also known TATA IPL 2022 that is scheduled on the date 26 march to 29 May 2022. In this IPL the first match will be conducted on 26 March 2022 in Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

In this IPL BCCI added 2 new teams and we will see in IPL 2022 event BCCI bidding this time with the mega auction and IPL 2022 for more detail of IPL read all detail. 

IPL 2022 Schedule

If you are searching about iPL 2022, then this time total of 74 matches are going to be held in IPL which are fixed on the scheduled date. iPL 2022 Schedule has 10 teams. Information about iPL matches time table full schedule (tentative) is available here. The match between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkota Knight Riders has been conducted for 26 March 2022. The last match of IPL 2022 is to be held on 29 May 2022 in the form of a final.

Ipl Match schedule 2022:

Here you can check the ipl Time table

1CSK Vs KKR26-Mar-227:30 PMMumbai
2SRH Vs RR27-Mar-227:30 PMMumbai
3GT vs RCB28-Mar-227:30 PMMumbai
4DC Vs MI29-Mar-227:30 PMMumbai
5LSG Vs PBKS30-Mar-227:30 PMMumbai
6KKR Vs SRH31-Mar-227:30 PMMumbai
7RR Vs DC01-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
8RCB Vs MI02-Apr-223:30 PMMumbai
9LSG Vs GT02-Apr-227:30 PMPune
10PBKS Vs CSK03-Apr-223:30 PMMumbai
11SRH Vs RCB03-Apr-227:30 PMPune
12MI Vs GT04-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
13DC Vs KKR05-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
14CSK Vs RCB06-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
15SRH Vs PBKS07-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
16RR Vs KKR08-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
17LSG Vs DC09-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
18GT vs CSK09-Apr-223:30 PMMumbai
19DC Vs SRH10-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
20RCB Vs RR10-Apr-223:30 PMPune
21MI Vs LSG11-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
22KKR Vs GT12-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
23PBKS Vs RR13-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
24MI Vs CSK14-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
25KKR Vs RCB15-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
26DC Vs PBKS16-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
27SRH Vs MI16-Apr-223:30 PMPune
28RR Vs GT17-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
29CSK Vs LSG17-Apr-223:30 PMPune
30DC Vs RCB18-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
31LSG vs CSK19-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
32GT vs SRH20-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
33KKR Vs PBKS21-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
34RR Vs MI22-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
35RCB Vs LSG23-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
36GT Vs DC23-Apr-223:30 PMPune
37MI Vs PBKS24-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
38RR Vs LSG24-Apr-223:30 PMPune
39CSK Vs SRH25-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
40DC Vs GT26-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
41SRH Vs KKR27-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
42CSK Vs RR28-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
43LSG Vs MI29-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
44GT Vs KKR30-Apr-227:30 PMMumbai
45SRH Vs DC30-Apr-223:30 PMPune
46RCB Vs PBKS01-May-227:30 PMMumbai
47KKR Vs CSK01-May-223:30 PMPune
48MI Vs DC02-May-227:30 PMMumbai
49RCB Vs GT03-May-227:30 PMMumbai
50PBKS Vs LSG04-May-227:30 PMMumbai
51RR Vs CSK05-May-227:30 PMMumbai
52PBKS Vs MI06-May-227:30 PMMumbai
53SRH Vs LSG07-May-227:30 PMMumbai
54RR Vs RCB08-May-227:30 PMMumbai
55CSK Vs DC08-May-223:30 PMPune
56GT Vs PBKS09-May-227:30 PMMumbai
57MI Vs SRH10-May-227:30 PMMumbai
58RCB Vs KKR11-May-227:30 PMMumbai
59PBKS Vs DC12-May-227:30 PMMumbai
60GT vs RR13-May-227:30 PMMumbai
61KKR Vs MI14-May-227:30 PMMumbai
62LSG Vs SRH14-May-223:30 PMPune
63PBKS Vs RCB15-May-227:30 PMMumbai
64CSK Vs GT15-May-227:30 PMMumbai
65LSG Vs KKR16-May-227:30 PMMumbai
66MI Vs RR17-May-227:30 PMMumbai
67PBKS Vs SRH18-May-227:30 PMMumbai
68DC Vs LSG19-May-227:30 PMMumbai
69RCB Vs CSK20-May-227:30 PMMumbai
70KKR Vs RR21-May-227:30 PMMumbai
71Qualifier-122-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
72Eliminator24-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
73Qualifier-227-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad
74FINAL29-May-227:30 PMAhmedabad

IPL 2022 Schedule PDF Download

If you are interested to watch the IPL cricket match then you can download the IPL 2022 Schedule PDF file from here and you can share the detail with your friends also. 

IPL 2022 Team

This time IPL is going to have more fun. This year Ahmedabad GT (Gujrat Titans) and Lucknow Super Giants new teams are joining in IPL 2022 Team and a total of 10 teams are ready to play in IPL.

The teams of Ahmedabad and Lucknow are also going to play in the IPL this year, about which there is a lot of enthusiasm among the people.

  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Gujrat Titans

IPL 2022 Venue

All the matches of IPL 2022 have been organized in India, and IPL 2022 Schedule with Venue if all goes well then almost all the matches will be in India, apart from this UAE is seen as another option.

Stadium name list in India for IPL matches:

  • Wankhede Stadium – Mumabi
  • M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium – Chennai
  • M.Chinnaswamy Stadium – Bangalore
  • Feroz Shah Kotla Stadium – Delhi
  • Eden Gardens Stadium – Kolkata
  • BRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium – Lucknow
  • Narendra Modi Stadium – Ahmedabad

IPL 2022 Groups

IPL Publish the IPL 2022 group details in February you can check the all detail.

Group A:

  • Mumbai Indians
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Lucknow Super Giants

Group B:

  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Punjab Kings
  • Gujrat Titans

IPL 2022 Ticket

Tickets are available from March 2022 to watch IPL matches, which you can check online and book tickets. There are many websites available for booking tickets online, you can visit and book tickets online for yourself and support your favorite team in IPL.

IPL Team Ranking

From the beginning of IPL till now, the details of the team that won the match are given here, and also you can check the Ranking which you can check, here the place of IPL 2022 is vacant, now it has to be seen that many people also speculate about which team gets its place here.  Many people are sharing their predictions with the winning team.  

14.2021Chennai Super Kings
13.2020Mumbai Indians
12.2019Mumbai Indians
11.2018Chennai Super Kings
10.2017Mumbai Indians
9.2016Sunrisers Hyderabad
8.2015Mumbai Indians
7.2014Kolkata Knight Riders
6.2013Mumbai Indians
5.2012Kolkata Knight Riders
4.2011Chennai Super Kings
3.2010Chennai Super Kings
2.2009Deccan Chargers
1.2008Rajasthan Royals

IPL 2022 Points Table

Here you can check the Update and IPL 2022 Points Table.

1Delhi Capitals00000
2Royal Challengers Bangalore00000
3Chennai Super Kings00000
4Kolkata Knight Riders00000
5Mumbai Indians 00000
6Punjab Kings00000
7Rajasthan Royals00000
8Sunrisers Hyderabad00000
9Lucknow Super Giants00000
10Gujrat Titans00000

Ranking & Winning Prediction

This time ipl cricket time table with 10 teams is going to play in iPL 2020, this time everyone’s eyes are also on the new team coming in IPL, in such a situation Chennai and Mumbai are also a matter of discussion and all the teams will try to win. Cricket is a game of probabilities so it is difficult to make accurate winning predictions for any team but as per the records, Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings are trusted by many.

Share it- 


Hello everyone, my name is Sanju Hosh. Writing blogs, informative articles, reading books, and playing cricket are my interests. If you find my articles and blogs helpful, please hit like and comment in the comment section. You can share these articles with your friends so that they can also enjoy this content. Your appreciation will motivate me to write on new topics. You can also suggest topics you want to read in the future.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *